The RaT Project resumes!

My long-running podcast series, The RaT Project, has finally resumed production. You can find the latest episode, as well as past episodes, on the iTunes Podcast Directory. As of now, I’m back to doing studio episodes, as I am still having audio problems with TalkShoe. I’m working on that, though, and hope to be doing live, weekly episodes on TalkShoe soon.

What is The RaT Project, you ask? Mainly it’s a show featuring discussion and analysis of the latest news topics, be they about video games, sci fi, Doctor Who, books, or even current world events (I throw those in occasionally). I tend to keep episodes around the 30-minute mark. Sometimes I’ll devote episodes to the dissemination of information concerning various topics, such as anime/manga recommendations, providing details on things I’m a fan of at the moment, etc.

The latest episode is now up on iTunes podcast directory for download, so won’t you subscribe?

Leave a Reply

