Who Likes Spoilers, Then?

Well, I just came across this while watching the Twitter Search result field for “Doctor Who” (I find a lot of news that way, actually). io9.com has posted a pic that contains major spoilers for Tennant’s last two stories. I thought about ignoring the link, but I clicked and saw.

Spoiler after the jump!

There you go. From left to right we’ve got Timothy Dalton, rumored to be playing the Chancellor of the Time Lord High Council on Gallifrey, David Tennant as the Doctor, and John Simm, rumored to be returning as the Master.

I must give credit where credit is due, and here’s the io9.com article.

All I can say is, wow! This is going to be an exciting conclusion to Tennant’s time on the show!

Leave a Reply

